Bigg Boss 13 Contestants list [Leaked] Details here.

Bigg Boss 13 Contestants list

In this post you can find out the complete details about Bigg Boss 13 Contestants list, there is too much time to start Bigg Boss 13 season but nowadays its leaks and rumors come every day.

The 1st show of Bigg Boss 13 will be telecast in 29th September, fans are very excited for the Next season of Bigg Boss.

Related Upcoming Hollywood Movies

After some time the colors tv’s biggest popular controversial reality show Bigg Boss is trending nowadays, because as soon his next season Bigg Boss 13 is started, but now the latest news comes about his top 23 contestants list is leaked.

Some celebrities doesn’t want to come in Bogg Boss 13 and reject the offer, the list leakers sources say these celebrities reject it because if Bogg Boss rules.

Bigg Boss 13 Contestants list

here is the list of Bogg Boss 23 contestants that are now trending and Bigg boss makers working on it.

  1. Boxer Vijender Singh
  2. Dayanand Shetty
  3. Chirag Paswan
  4. Chunky Pandey
  5. Rajpal Yadav
  6. Warina Hussain
  7. Devlina Bhattacharya
  8. Ankita Lokhande
  9. Rakesh Vashisht
  10. Himansh Kohli
  11. Mahima Chaudhary
  12. Rahul Khandelwal
  13. Meghna Malik
  14. Mimoh Chakraborty
  15. Sonal Chauhan
  16. Fazilpuria
  17. Faizy Boo
  18. Ritu Beri
  19. Jeet
  20. Sidharth Shukla
  21. Mahika Sharma

What is Bigg Boss?

Basically Bigg Boss is the Indian reality TV game show, produced by EndemolShine India and based on Big Brother, and its telecasted on Colors channel, host by Salman Khan and it completed his 12 seasons now 13 seasons will be started in few months.

Related Kabir Singh 2019

Bollywood super star Salman Khan will be the hosting this season and the Bigg Boss 13 Contestants list based on strong sources but some Contestants have doubt they will join or not stay connected for more updates.

Hope you like our Bigg Boss 13 Contestants list, if you have any question plz ask in the comment section and don’t forget to share on Facebook.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here